Music News: Beyonce previews new song “Standing on the Sun” for H&M

 

I’ll spare you the rant – Beyonce is a mess, this era is a mess, where is her management, re-hire Daddy Knowles.  Okay, I’m done.

Early this morning, Beyonce’s commercial for retailer H&M hit the web featuring a brand new song called, “Standing on the Sun.”  Popjustice reports that the track is written by Sia and produced by Greg Kurstin.  The song is light and summery – I like it, but I think I like “Grown Woman” better.

Naturally, Beyonce looks absolutely incredible rolling around in the sand in a barely-there bikini, I just wish she would put out a press release or something to clear up all this mess!  Will “Standing on the Sun” end up on Bey’s new album?  Your guess is as good as mine.

Stream Beyonce’s new H&M commercial via YouTube above and let me know what you think of “Standing on the Sun” in the comments!

Leave a Reply

